Elizabeth Township

Contact Information: 

423 South View Drive,
Lititz, PA 17543
(in the village of Brickerville)

Main: (717) 626-4302
Fax: (717) 626-0102

Hours of Operation:
Mon, Tues, Thurs: 10:00am to 3:00pm
Fri by appointment

Legal Notices:
Lititz Record Express


Rita A. Snavely, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
Glenn L. Martin, Road Superintendent

Zoning Officer
Barry R. Wagner

Sewage Enforcement Officer
Len Spencer


General Information: 
Current Population 0
Assessed Valuation $0
Municipal Road Miles 0.0
State Road Miles 0.0


Meeting Schedule & Locations: 


Elizabeth Township Municipal Building
423 South View Drive
Lititz, PA  17543


Board of Supervisors
2nd Monday of Month - 7:00 p.m.

Elizabeth Township Planning Commission
1st Wednesday of Month - 7:00 p.m.
Workshop Meeting
3rd Thursday of Month - 7:00 p.m.

Zoning Hearing Board
2nd Wednesday of Month - 7:00 p.m.

Park Board
1st Thursday of Month - 7:00 p.m.
January - March - May - July - September - November


Taxes & Fees: 
Munic Real Estate Millage (total) 0.00
School Real Estate Millage 0.00
Real Estate Transfer Tax (Munic. & School) 0.0%
Per Capita Tax $0.00
LST Tax (Munic. & School)  
Munic. Earned Income Tax 0.0%
School Earned Income Tax 0.0%


Zoning Ordinances Yes
Comprehensive Plan Yes
Building Code Yes
Subdivision Ordinances Yes


Boards & Committees: 
Board of Supervisors

Member1 Title: Chairman
Brian R. Wiker
206 Blantz Road, Lititz, PA  17543

Member2 Title: Chairman
Jeff Burkholder
113 Wheatland Drive, Lititz, PA  17543

Member 3 Title:  Secretary-Treasurer
Rodney D. May
200 Hershey Road, Lititz, PA  17543

Planning Commission

Title: Chairman
Name: Bob Navitski


Title: Vice-Chairman
Name: Robert Garner

Title: Secretary
Name: Eileen Lieberman

Patrick Moulds
Richard Bergey
Carol Weaver
Tod Miller

Zoning Hearing Board

Title: Chairman
Name: Joe Pfautz, II

Title: Secretary
Name: Kenneth L. Weaver

Title: Member
Name: Lisa Hocker

Park Board

Title: Chairman
Name: Tom Moyer

Title: Vice-Chairman
Name: Reed Means

Title: Secretary
Name: Kenneth Fillo
Steve Garman
Lisa Rothermel
Carol Weaver (non-voting member)